NOKMAN KET080021

Go down

NOKMAN KET080021

Post  NOKMAN KET080021 on Tue 19 Jan 2010, 10:16 am

About my self :

Hi, My name is Muhamad Nokman bin Hamdan. Actually my name is very special, it have its own story, because it was a generation name for my family , every two generation, one of grandchild from my family were get this name, and I have been chosen and very proud of it. I live in Muar, Johor. I was born on 24 Disember 1989 at Hospital Pontian,Johor. I have two brothers and two sisters. My father is working as policeman and my mother is a full time housewife.My study start at SRJK©️ CHI WEN for my primary education for six years. At this time period, I try to make my self comfortable with the environment of the school as you know it was chinese school. I was 1 of 3 malay student at that school and i manage to do that, i just get 2A,3B,2C for my UPSR and manage to learn chinese language. After that I studied at SMK Tun Dr Ismail and S.M.T.J for my secondary education and manage to get 3A,5B for my PMR, and Alhamdullillah 9A for my SPM. Maybe that time i was very lucky because actually i was very lazy person . After that i continue my study at Center of foundation University of Malaya for one years and manage to get cgpa 4.0. Now, I’m study telecommunication engineering at University of Malaya . My passion is invent . My first inventing was when i'm 8 years old.I will always try to make a new invention when I have free time,i have invent my own tiny submarine using recycle bottle actually that time i was 10. I built it with a different concept of my idea not just using ballast tank like the conversional one of today but i try to using the concept of natural like how a fish is moving,i control the submarine using a external wire and of course that time i don't know how to make a wireless system, beside that i also have my own robotic arm that help me doing my project, i built it just using junk material that i found around my house,the other invention i succes