Computer Engineering 08/09
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SUHAIMI KET 080037

4 posters

Go down

SUHAIMI KET 080037 Empty SUHAIMI KET 080037

Post  Suhaimi KET080037 Fri 15 Jan 2010, 6:01 pm

1.MYSELF

Hello everyone...My name is Suhaimi Bin Sapian.I was born on 12th September 1990 at General Hospital Ipoh. I am 3rd child from 4 siblings.I live in Ipoh , Perak.I have stayed in Ipoh since I was born till now.So I am pure Ipoh Mali's and thats why I love "ahmoi"'Razz. My father’s name is Sapian Bin Ani.He is 53 years old.He is working as an officer at government office.My mother’s name is Khadijah binti Mat Piah.She is 48 years old. She was a law assistant but quit the job after my youngest brother was born because she want to focus on him.And that's why my brother is so so so pampered.'sigh'.But I love him so much.

About my study,I started my pre-school in KEMAS kindergarten at Ipoh.Then, I studied at Sekolah Kebangsaan Jalan Pegoh, Ipoh . Afterwards I further my study at Gopeng Integration Boarding School at Gopeng,Perak.After manage to getting 10 A’s in SPM, I went to University Malaya Science Foundation.Then, after finishing foundation with not quiet flying colours, I continue my degree at University Malaya in Telecommunication Engineering.